University of South Australia

The University of South Australia is located in the Australian state of South Australia. This university was formed in the year 1991 with the union of the South Australian Institute of Technology and Colleges of Advanced Education. This university is said to be the largest university in South Australia since it has over 36000 students, of which 14000 students are international students with half of them studying in Adelaide and the rest offshore.

This university is a naissance member of the Australian Technology Network of universities. This university possesses 4 metropolitan campuses in Adelaide and two regional campuses in Mount Gambier and Whyalla. Study in Australia is always regarded high and so is this university.

Study in Australia is always regarded high and so is this university. This university was ranked 14th in Australia for research income and also in the top 10 Australian universities for the percentage of academics with a doctorate. This university's MBA program has been awarded 5 stars by the Graduate Management Association of Australia. Additionally, Division of Business is one of 8 Australian business schools and one of 130 in the whole world to get the prominent and esteemed European Quality Improvement System accreditation. This university has attained the biggest increase in ranking in the QS World University Rankings and has attained it the second time in a row.